Mexborough Spiritualist Church is run as an organisation headed up by a Committee elected from within the Church Membership.

Members of the Committee are elected on an annual basis at the Church’s Annual General Meeting.

The current Committee for 2021 consists of:


Linda Sykes President
Andrea Watkins Vice-President
 Jean Sharples Treasurer
Maureen Gibson Secretary
Andrea Watkins Bookings Secretary 
Carol Love Members Secretary


Committee Members:


Mark Powell

Alison Green

Healing Supervisiors

Sharon White, John Jones, Gill Graham, Gail Taylor, Maureen Gibson,Hilary Carlin, Alison Green and Jean Sharples